Open Swim Hours


UPCOMING CLOSINGS

 

Monday, December 22 - Evening
Wednesday, December 24 - All Day
Thursday, December 25 - All Day
Wednesday, December 31 - All Day
Thursday, January 1 - All Day 
Saturday, January 17 - All Day
Saturday, January 24 - All Day
Sunday, January 25 - All Day
Wednesday, January 28 - Evening
Saturday, January 31 - All Day

VHE POOL SCHEDULE

Monday, December 22nd - Friday, January 2, 2015 (Closed Wed & Thurs)

Monday, Tuesday & Friday
Lap (Grade 3 through adult): 6:15 – 8:15 am
Adult (High School and Older): 11:15 am - 1:30 pm
All Age Swim: 1:45 - 3:15 pm
Adult (High School and Older): 7:15 - 8:45 pm

Saturday and Sunday
All Age Swim: 2:00 - 3:30 pm
Adult (High School and Older): 3:30 - 4:15 pm
Lap (Grade 3 through adult): 4:15 – 5:00 pm

Saturday, January 3  - Sunday, June 14, 2015

Monday &  Wednesdays
Lap (Grade 3 through adult):           6:15 – 7:30 am
All Age Swim:                                   8:30  - 9:30 am
Adult (High School and Older):       11:00 - 2:00 pm
Adult (High School and Older):        8:10 – 9:10 pm

Tuesday & Thursdays
Lap (Grade 3 through adult):           6:15 – 8:00 am
Adult (High School and Older):       11:00 - 2:00 pm
Adult (High School and Older):        8:10 – 9:10 pm 

Friday
Lap (Grade 3 through adult):          6:15 – 7:30 am
All Age Swim:                                   8:30  - 9:30 am
Adult (High School and Older):      11:00 – 2:00 pm
All Age Swim:                                  7:05 pm - 8:05 pm 
Adult (High School and Older):       8:10 – 9:10 pm

Saturday and Sunday
All Age Swim:                                2:00 - 3:30 pm
Adult (High School and Older):    3:30 - 4:15 pm
Lap (Grade 3 through adult):       4:15 – 5:00 pm

 

 

Pool hours are subject to change.  Updates will be posted on the VHE Pool bulletin board, VHE Pool Information Line (414.963.6913 x 1) and on this webpage.


FEE INFORMATION

 

Type of Participant

Daily Pass

20 Punch Pass

Adult Resident

$4

$60

Adult Non-Resident

$6

$90

Senior Resident

$3

$40

Senior Non-Resident

$5

$60

Youth Resident

$3

$40

Youth Non-Resident

$5

$60

 Fitness Center Member
 Show Fitness Center ID

 

 

 WATER AEROBIC FEE INFORMATION

 

Type of Participant

Punch Card

(10 visits)

Punch Card

(20 visits)

Resident

$40

$80

Non-Resident

$60

$120